SEE MORE: https://buff.ly/2jD5DHx


Live stream tonight!!! 8:00pm eastern 7:00pm central 6:00pm mountain 5:00pm pacific See you then! I hope you all enjoy my reaction to the 2018 HAuNTcon and Halloween & Party Expo! Wish i…
#halloween #halloweenprops #diyhalloween #halloweenvideo
Be sure to Subscribe for more awesome videos on the HTJ halloween channel!